Leadership Team

The leadership team of the Oak Forest – Crestwood Area Chamber of Commerce consists of professionals within the local community, who are dedicated to helping their fellow entrepreneurs, business owners, and business representatives. We are always on the lookout for great people to volunteer. Each officer and board member is a volunteer, and they are elected by the membership of the OC Chamber.

Executive Director

Kim Malecky-Iles

Executive Board

President: Val Shalati, Keller Williams Preferred Realty

Vice President: Kyle Cavanaugh, Morgan Stanley

Treasurer: Danielle Abendroth, De Raimo Abendroth & Associates

Immediate Past President: Mike Donahue, Thornton Powell Insurance Financial Services

Board of Directors

Andy Tinberg,  CNB Bank & Trust

Cindy Fudge, Quality Printing & Design

Don Vacha, Vacha’s Forest Flowers

Ed Copher, Jr., Thornton Powell Insurance

Frank Wolski, WolskiMedia, Inc.

Joe Lindsay,  jfl3 Creative

Matthew Thorton, Thorton Business Solutions

Loren Gent, Fun Fun Fun DJ

Susan Semanate, Allstate Insurance

Cindy Grannan, Oak Forest Park District

Mark Judge, Judge Automotive & Towing

Get Involved!

Please contact Kim Malecky-Iles if you have an interest in serving on the Chamber Board of Directors or working on a subcommittee.  You’re sure to find your involvement in the OC Chamber a great way to meet local business professionals, and grow your business too.